tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content

NRL Draw / Results


  • ROUND 1

    LIVE    Sun 05 Mar, 4:00 PM Lottoland

    12
    Sea Eagles
    V
    Eels
    20
  • ROUND 2

    LIVE    Sat 11 Mar, 5:30 PM Lottoland

    18
    Sea Eagles
    V
    Rabbitohs
    38
  • ROUND 3

    LIVE    Sat 18 Mar, 8:00 PM 1300SMILES Stadium

    8
    Cowboys
    V
    Sea Eagles
    30
  • ROUND 4

    LIVE    Sat 25 Mar, 4:30 PM Lottoland

    36
    Sea Eagles
    V
    Bulldogs
    0
  • ROUND 5

    LIVE    Fri 31 Mar, 6:00 PM Allianz Stadium

    12
    Roosters
    V
    Sea Eagles
    18
  • ROUND 6

    LIVE    Sat 08 Apr, 3:00 PM Lottoland

    10
    Sea Eagles
    V
    Dragons
    35
  • ROUND 7

    LIVE    Sat 15 Apr, 3:00 PM Lottoland

    26
    Sea Eagles
    V
    Storm
    30
  • ROUND 8

    LIVE    Fri 21 Apr, 6:00 PM GIO Stadium

    18
    Raiders
    V
    Sea Eagles
    20
  • ROUND 9

    LIVE    Fri 28 Apr, 6:00 PM Allianz Stadium

    8
    Rabbitohs
    V
    Sea Eagles
    46
  • ROUND 10

    LIVE    Sat 13 May, 7:50 PM Suncorp Stadium

    14
    Sea Eagles
    V
    Broncos
    24
  • ROUND 11

    LIVE    Sat 20 May, 5:30 PM Cbus Super Stadium

    10
    Titans
    V
    Sea Eagles
    30
  • ROUND 12

    Sea Eagles
    V
    BYE Next Game V Raiders
  • ROUND 13

    LIVE    Sun 04 Jun, 2:00 PM Lottoland

    21
    Sea Eagles
    V
    Raiders
    20
  • ROUND 14

    LIVE    Fri 09 Jun, 6:00 PM Lottoland

    18
    Sea Eagles
    V
    Knights
    14
  • ROUND 15

    Sea Eagles
    V
    BYE Next Game V Sharks
  • ROUND 16

    LIVE    Sun 25 Jun, 4:00 PM Southern Cross Group Stadium

    18
    Sharks
    V
    Sea Eagles
    35
  • ROUND 17

    LIVE    Sat 01 Jul, 3:30 PM nib Stadium

    26
    Sea Eagles
    V
    Warriors
    22
  • ROUND 18

    LIVE    Sat 08 Jul, 5:30 PM Pepper Stadium

    16
    Panthers
    V
    Sea Eagles
    8
  • ROUND 19

    LIVE    Sun 16 Jul, 2:00 PM Lottoland

    28
    Sea Eagles
    V
    Wests Tigers
    16
  • ROUND 20

    LIVE    Sun 23 Jul, 2:00 PM WIN Stadium

    52
    Dragons
    V
    Sea Eagles
    22
  • ROUND 21

    LIVE    Sun 30 Jul, 2:00 PM AAMI Park

    40
    Storm
    V
    Sea Eagles
    6
  • ROUND 22

    LIVE    Sun 06 Aug, 2:00 PM Lottoland

    36
    Sea Eagles
    V
    Roosters
    18
  • ROUND 23

    LIVE    Sun 13 Aug, 4:00 PM Leichhardt Oval

    30
    Wests Tigers
    V
    Sea Eagles
    26
  • ROUND 24

    LIVE    Sun 20 Aug, 4:00 PM ANZ Stadium

    30
    Bulldogs
    V
    Sea Eagles
    16
  • ROUND 25

    LIVE    Sun 27 Aug, 4:00 PM Mt Smart Stadium

    21
    Warriors
    V
    Sea Eagles
    22
  • ROUND 26

    LIVE    Sat 02 Sep, 5:30 PM Lottoland

    28
    Sea Eagles
    V
    Panthers
    12
  • QUALIFYING FINALS

    LIVE    Sat 09 Sep, 7:40 PM Allianz Stadium

    Sea Eagles
    • W R23
    • L R24
    • L R25
    • W R26
    • W R27
    V
    Panthers
    • L R27
    • L R26
    • W R25
    • W R24
    • W R23

The 2017 NRL Telstra Premiership draw is subject to change